President

Bernadette McCartney
  • Barrister & Solicitor
  • 43 Church St., Suite 307
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7J8
  • library@thelcla.ca
  • Phone: (905)682-4990

Treasurer

Chantal McCollum
  • Chantal A. McCollum Law Professional Corporation
  • 145B King Street
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 3J2
  • https://www.mccollumlawyer.com
  • chantal@mccollumlawyer.com
  • Phone: (289) 719-2311
  • Fax: (289) 273-2850

Past President; Library Committee; Website

Karen Shedden
  • Daniel & Partners LLP
  • 39 Queen St.
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7P7
  • https://niagaralaw.ca/
  • sheddenk@niagaralaw.ca
  • Phone: (905)688-9411
  • Fax: 905-688-5747

Member-at-large

Rachel Goerz (Slingerland)
  • Fallsview Casino Resort
  • 6380 Fallsview Blvd
  • Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7X5
  • https://www.fallsviewcasinoresort.com
  • rgoerz@FallsviewCasinoResort.com
  • Phone: 905-371-7625

Member-at-large

Andrew Maloney
  • Sullivan Mahoney LLP
  • 40 Queen St,
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 5G3
  • https://sullivanmahoney.com/
  • amaloney@sullivan-mahoney.com
  • Phone: (905)688-6655

Member-at-large

Sean Lewis
  • Sullivan Mahoney LLP
  • 40 Queen Street, P.O. Box 1360
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 5G3
  • https://sullivanmahoney.com/
  • slewis@sullivan-mahoney.com
  • Phone: (905)688-6655
  • Fax: (905) 688-5814

Member-at-large

Jacob Harper
  • Daniel & Partners LLP
  • 39 Queen St.
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7P7
  • https://niagaralaw.ca/
  • harperj@niagaralaw.ca
  • Phone: (905)688-9411
  • Fax: 905-688-5747

Member-at-large

Amber Harwood
  • Sullivan Mahoney LLP
  • 40 Queen Street
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 5G3
  • https://sullivanmahoney.com/
  • aharwood@sullivanmahoney.com
  • Phone: 905-688-6655

Member-at-large

Alison McArthur
  • McArthur Law
  • 43 Church Street, Suite 601
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7E1
  • http://mcarthurlaw.org/
  • contact@mcarthurlaw.org
  • Phone: 905- 397-4050
  • Fax: 905-367-9240

Member-at-large

Rand Meshki
  • Lancaster Chown & Welch LLP
  • 80 King Street, Suite 800
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7G1
  • https://www.lcwlawyers.com/
  • rmeshki@lcwlawyers.com
  • Phone: 905-346-0781

Member-at-large

Bryce Murray
  • Murray & Associates LLP
  • 14 Church St.
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 3B3
  • https://www.MurLaw.ca
  • Bryce@MurLaw.ca
  • Phone: 905-687-8200
  • Fax: 905-684-4844

Member-at-large

Shelby Symon
  • Flett Beccario
  • 190 Division Street, P.O. Box 340
  • Welland, Ontario, L3B 4A2
  • https://flettbeccario.com/
  • ssymon@flettbeccario.com
  • Phone: (905) 732-4481
  • Fax: (905) 732-2020

Member-at-large

Joseph DeLazzari
  • Daniel & Partners LLP
  • 39 Queen St.
  • St. Catharines, ON L2R 7P7
  • https://niagaralaw.ca/
  • delazzarij@niagaralaw.ca
  • Phone: (905)-688-9411